Contact us

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Rob Howard • (561) 732-4368 • howard@marinelink.com

National Sales Manager
Terry Breese • (561) 732-1185 • breese@marinelink.com

Advertising Sales Managers
Lucia Annunziata • (212) 477-6700 • annunziata@marinelink.com
Mike Kozlowski • (561) 733-2477 • kozlowski@marinelink.com
Dawn Trauthwein • (631) 868-3575 • dtrauthwein@marinelink.com
Jean Vertucci • (212) 477-6700 • Vertucci@marinelink.com

Associate Publisher/Editor
Greg Trauthwein • trauthwein@marinelink.com

IT Manager
Vladimir Bibik • bibik@marinelink.com

Mailing Address
118 E 25th ST 2FL • New York, NY 10010